Meeting Information

The Non-Flood Protection Asset Management Authority manages, controls, regulates, operates, and maintains any non-flood protection facility or improvement asset or function within a levee district within the jurisdiction of a flood protection authority.

Board Meetings

Meeting Minutes The Lakefront Management Authority website is undergoing

Read More

Lakefront Airport Committee

Wilma Heaton - Chair Thomas Fierke - Vice Chair Dawn Hebert Pat

Read More

Marinas Committee

Roy Arrigo - Chair Chris Morvant - Vice Chair Stanley Brien Wilma

Read More

Recreation and Subdivision Committee

Rodger Wheaton - Chair Dawn Hebert - Vice Chair Bob Romero Stan

Read More

Legal Committee

Carla Major - Chair Rodger Wheaton - Vice Chair Chris Morvant Roy

Read More

Finance Committee

Sean Bruno - Chair Sean Bruno - Chair Anthony Richard - Chair Roy

Read More

DBE Committee

Leila Eames - Chair Sean Bruno Dawn Hebert Please refer all DBE

Read More

Insurance Committee

Thomas Fierke - Chair Stan Brien - Vice Chair Rodger Wheaton Sean

Read More

Retreat Committee

N/A - Chair N/A - Vice

Read More

Human Resources

Carla Major - Chair Dawn Hebert - Vice Chair Roy Arrigo Thomas

Read More

By-Laws Committee

Dawn Hebert - Chair Roy Arrigo Thomas Fierke Scheduled Upon Request of

Read More

Non-Flood Protection Asset Management Authority

Lakefront Management Authority

Tel:(504) 355-5990orFax:(504) 539-4283